2019 Baseball Season

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .373
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 10
May
Tue May 28
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Catawba Valley Stars #
OPENING DAY!
H
Thu May 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wilmington Sharks
A
Fri May 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Peninsula Pilots *
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
H
June
Sat Jun 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florence RedWolves
A
Mon Jun 03
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Morehead City Marlins
A
Tue Jun 04
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 05
vs
7:05 PM
0-0
Campbell University Alumni
H
Thu Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 07
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Sat Jun 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wilmington Sharks
A
Mon Jun 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wilmington Sharks
A
Tue Jun 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Wed Jun 12
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Morehead City Marlins
H
Thu Jun 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Wilson Tobs *
A
Fri Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 11-2
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
H
Sat Jun 15
at
Final
L, 11-3
Holly Springs Salamanders
What Could Have Been Night Presented by House Autry / Skrimp Shack
A
Sun Jun 16
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Tue Jun 18
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Florence RedWolves
H
Wed Jun 19
at
Final
L, 9-6
Holly Springs Salamanders *
Why Cook Wednesday: Value Concessions
A
Thu Jun 20
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Fri Jun 21
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Jun 22
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
StriKing Out Cancer Night
H
Sun Jun 23
at
5:40 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Pink Out Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
A
Mon Jun 24
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Tue Jun 25
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 26
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Thu Jun 27
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 28
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Superhero Night Presented by Edward Jones
A
Sat Jun 29
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
July
Mon Jul 01
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Tue Jul 02
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Wed Jul 03
vs
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
H
Thu Jul 04
at
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
4th of July at Finch Field - Postgame Fireworks
A
Fri Jul 05
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Sat Jul 06
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Wed Jul 10
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Thu Jul 11
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Bark-In-The-Park Presented by Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospitals
A
Fri Jul 12
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Mon Jul 15
at
1:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Wed Jul 17
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
H
Thu Jul 18
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Fri Jul 19
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Jul 20
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Mon Jul 22
at
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jul 23
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Wed Jul 24
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jul 25
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Fri Jul 26
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
E-Sports Night Presented by Make An Impression
A
Sat Jul 27
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Mon Jul 29
vs
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Tue Jul 30
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
H
Fri Aug 02
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Sat Aug 03
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
# Exhibition
* Conference