Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
May
Tue May 29
vs
7:05 PM
Roanoke Rails #
H
Thu May 31
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
June
Fri Jun 01
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Sun Jun 03
at
6:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Mon Jun 04
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 06
vs
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 08
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jun 09
at
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Wed Jun 13
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 15
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Mon Jun 18
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Thu Jun 21
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Fri Jun 22
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Sun Jun 24
at
6:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
A
Tue Jun 26
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Wed Jun 27
at
1:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Fri Jun 29
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Sat Jun 30
at
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
July
Mon Jul 02
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Wed Jul 04
at
6:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
A
Thu Jul 05
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Fri Jul 06
at
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Thu Jul 12
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Sun Jul 15
at
5:40 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Mon Jul 16
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Wed Jul 18
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Fri Jul 20
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
H
Tue Jul 24
vs
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Wed Jul 25
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Thu Jul 26
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Sun Jul 29
at
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
A
Mon Jul 30
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Tue Jul 31
at
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Thu Aug 02
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Aug 04
at
6:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
# Exhibition