Upcoming Games

Tue May 29
7:05 PM
Roanoke Rails
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu May 31
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 01
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jun 02
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jun 03
6:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jun 04
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jun 06
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jun 07
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 08
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 09
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jun 11
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jun 12
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jun 13
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jun 14
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 15
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jun 16
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jun 17
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Mon Jun 18
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Wed Jun 20
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jun 21
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 22
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 23
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jun 24
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilson Tobs
Tue Jun 26
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Jun 27
1:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jun 28
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 29
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jun 30
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Mon Jul 02
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 03
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jul 04
6:15 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 05
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jul 06
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jul 07
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 12
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 13
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 14
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 15
5:40 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jul 16
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jul 18
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 19
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jul 20
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 21
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 24
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jul 25
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 26
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 27
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 29
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Mon Jul 30
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 31
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Aug 01
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Aug 02
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Aug 03
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Aug 04
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
No Event
View Full Schedule