Upcoming Games

Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 21
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
StriKing Out Cancer Night
Sun Jun 23
5:40 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Pink Out Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Mon Jun 24
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jun 26
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jun 27
7:05 PM
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Superhero Night Presented by Edward Jones
Sat Jun 29
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Mon Jul 01
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Wed Jul 03
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
Thu Jul 04
6:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
4th of July at Finch Field - Postgame Fireworks
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 06
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Morehead City Marlins
Wed Jul 10
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 11
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Bark-In-The-Park Presented by Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospitals
Fri Jul 12
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Fayetteville SwampDogs
View Full Schedule